Services on YouTube

Click on the link to be sent to YouTube for our Worship Service! Services for the current Sunday are available Sundays at 10:30 AST.

Worship Service for Sunday, July 5 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, June 28 2020

Worship Service from Sunday, June 21 2020

Full Service from Sunday, June 30 2019 – We Shall Be Like Him

Worship Service for Sunday, June 14 2020

Full Service from 2019, with Pastor Glynis Faith

Worship Service for Sunday, June 7 2020

Full Service from Trinity Sunday 16 2019 – What We Believe, Who We Believe, and Why

Worship Service for Sunday, May 31 2020

Full Service from Pentecost Sunday June 9 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, May 24 2020

Full Service from Sunday, June 2, 2019 – Self-Control

Worship Service for Sunday May 17 2020

Full service from Sunday, May 19, 2019 – Gentleness

Worship Service for Sunday, May 10 2020

Full Service from May 12 2019 – Mother’s Day

Worship Service for Sunday, May 3 2020

Full service from May 5 2019 – Goodness

Worship Service for Sunday, April 26 2020

Full Service from January 13 2019 – Fruit of the Spirit

Worship Service for Sunday, April 19 2020

Full Service from April 28 2019

Resurrection Sunday – April 12 2020

Full Service from Easter 2019

Good Friday Stations of the Cross – Complete 2019 Service

Worship Service for Sunday, April 5, 2020

Full service from Palm Sunday 2019 – “Pilate’s Choice”

Worship Service for Sunday, March 29, 2020

Full Service from the 5th Sunday in Lent 2019 – “Soldiers of the Cross”

Worship Service for Sunday, March 22, 2020

Full Service from the 4th Sunday in Lent 2019 – “The Good Thief”

Sunday March 15 2020

Sunday March 08 2020

Sunday March 01 2020

Sunday February 23 2020

Sunday February 16 2020

Sunday February 09 2020

Sunday Feburary 02 2020

Sunday January 26 2020

Sunday January 19 2020

Ordination of Glynis Faith

Sunday January 05 2020

December 29 2019

Christmas Eve 7pm Lessons and Carols

Christmas Eve 4PM Family Service

Sunday December 22 Choir Service

Sunday December 15 2019

Memorial Angel Service

loop Sunday December 08 2019

Sunday December 01 2019

Sunday November 24 2019

Sunday November 17 2019

Sunday November 10 2019 – Remembrance Sunday

Sunday November 03 2019

Sunday October 27 2019

146 Atlantic Synod

Sunday October 20 2019

Sunday October 13, 2019

Sunday October 06 2019

Sunday September 29 2019

Sunday September 22 2019

Sunday September 15 2019

Sunday September 08 2019

Sunday September 01 2019