Services on YouTube:

Memorial Angel Service – Sunday, December 4, 2022 – 7:00 pm

Worship Service – Sunday, December 4, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, November 27, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, November 20,2022

Worship Service – Sunday, November 13, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, November 6, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, October 30, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, October 23, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, October 16, 2022

Thanksgiving Worship Service – Sunday, October 9, 2022

Recognition, Reflection and Thanks for Rev. Dr. Rollwage- October 2,2022 – 7:00 pm

Worship Service – Sunday, October 2, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, September 25, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, September 18, 2022

Induction Service of Will Henbest, September 11, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, September 11, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, September 4, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, August 28, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, August 21, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, August 14, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, August 7, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, July 31, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, July 24, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, July 17, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, July 10, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, July 3, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, June 26, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, June 19, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, June 12, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, June 5, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, May 29, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, May 22, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, May 15, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, May 8, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, May 1, 2022

Worship Service – Sunday, April 24, 2022

Easter Sunday Worship Service – April 17, 2022

Worship Service for Good Friday, April 15, 2022 – Stations of the Cross

Maundy Thursday Communion Service – Thursday, April 14, 2022

Worship Service for Palm Sunday, April 10, 2022

Worship Service for Sunday, April 3, 2022

Worship Service for Sunday, March 27, 2022

Worship Service for Sunday, March 20, 2022

Worship Service for Sunday, March 13, 2022

Worship Service for Sunday, March 6, 2022

Worship Service for Sunday, February 27, 2022

Worship Service for Sunday, February 20, 2022

Worship Service for Sunday, February 13, 2022 ( online only )

Worship Service for Sunday, February 6, 2022 (online only )

Worship Service for Sunday, January 30, 2022 ( online only )

Worship Service for Sunday, January 23,2022 ( online only )

Worship Service for Sunday, January 16, 2022 ( online only )

Worship Service for Sunday, January 9, 2022( online only )

Worship Service for Sunday, January 2, 2022

Worship Service for Sunday, December 26, 2021

Christmas Eve Service, December 24, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, December 19, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, December 12, 2021

Memorial Angel Service, December 5, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, December 5, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, November 28, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, November 21, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, November 14, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, November 7, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, October 31, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, October 24, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, October 17, 2021

Worship Service for Thanksgiving Sunday, October 10, 2021

Worship Service for World Communion Sunday, October 3, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, September 26, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, September 19, 2021

Celebration Service for 200th Anniversary

Worship Service for Sunday, September 12, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, September 5, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, August 29,2021

Worship Service for Sunday, August 22,2021

Worship Service for Sunday, August 15, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, August 8, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, August 1, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, July 25,2021

Worship Service for Sunday, July 18, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday,July 11,2021

Worship Service for Sunday,July 4,2021

Worship Service for Sunday, June 27, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, June 20, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, June 13, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, June 6, 2021

Worship Service for May 30, 2021 – Anniversary and Communion Sunday

Worship Service for May 23, 2021 – Pentecost

Worship Service for May 16, 2021 – Ascension Sunday

Worship Service for Sunday, May 9, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, May 2, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, April 25, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, April 18, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, April 11, 2021

Easter Sunday Service, April 4, 2021

Good Friday Service, April 2, 2021

Maundy Thursday Communion Service, April 1, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, March 28, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, March 21, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, March 14, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, March 7, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, February 28, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, February 21, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, February 14, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, February 7, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, January 31, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, January 24, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, January 17, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, January 10, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, January 3, 2021

Worship Service for Sunday, December 27, 2020

Christmas Eve Service, December 24, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, December 20, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, December 13, 2020

Angel Memorial Service, December 6, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, December 6, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, November 29, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, November 22, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, November 15, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, November 8, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, November 1, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, October 25, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, October 18, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, October 11, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, October 4, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, September 27, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, September 20, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, September 13, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, September 6, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, August 30

Worship Service for Sunday, August 23

Worship Service for Sunday, August 16, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, August 9, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, August 2, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, July 26 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, July 19, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, July 12, 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, July 5 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, June 28 2020

Worship Service from Sunday, June 21 2020

Worship Service for Sunday, June 14 2020